My first promo video!

The idea of doing a promo video first came up about a year ago. Jacob and I were having a drink and brain storming ideas to promote the blog a bit more. A video sounded feasible and many bloggers I follow, and like, have some cooking videos.

We then forgot about it until recently, when Jacob and I decided to actually give it a try. Within two weeks, we had arranged for a date to shoot and had asked our friend Todd Matsunaga to give us a hand with sound and music. Thanks Todd!

A week after the shoot, voilà the result! It is short and sweet, and hopefully you will like it and share it on social media. Don’t forget that I am on Facebook and Twitter so don’t hesitate to connect with me!

Thanks guys!

2 thoughts

Leave a Reply

