Celebrating the end of 2014

Shortbread Cookies by Silver Spoon EventsAs I am looking back on 2014, I can’t help but smile thinking about all the great bloggers I had the privilege to be in contact with and all the recipes we keep sharing through our own blogs. I want to thank those of you who followed this blog over the past year and maybe even tried some of my recipes! 

Silver Spoon Events presentation of boxes of macarons

Baking is a passion that I share with many other bloggers and people in my life. And thanks to my partner in crime Jacob, I am able to post beautiful pictures of what I bake.

So as we are celebrating the end of a beautiful year and prepare ourselves to leave behind the bad moments, I wish you all the best for 2015. I hope you will find new recipes to share, find new awesome bloggers and that some of your dreams will come true.

I know 2014 was a good one for me, so I will be celebrating it tomorrow. I hope you will be able to do the same with your loved ones.

Happy New Year friends.

Silver Spoon Events Web Food Photos
Happy New Year!

 

4 thoughts

Leave a Reply

